Skip to content ↓

Meet the School Governors

The Governing Body at St Mary's Catholic Academy and Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academy consists of:


Chair of Governors

 Mr Andrew Connell


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Dianne Mason


Diocesan Governors

Mr Scott Fenton

Mr Steve Abene

Mrs Rebecca Page

Mrs Judith Clarke


Co-opted Governors

Mrs Sarah Rathbone

Mrs Jesscia Davis


Staff Governors

Mrs Debra Statham

Ms Ellen Kealey


Parent Governors

Mrs Nina Whalley

Mrs Kelly Clack

Governing Body Structure

Governors Information

Governors Register of Attendance

Governors Declaration of Business and Other Interests


Local Academy Terms of Reference



Scheme of Delegation