

St Mary's and Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academies

Governing Body Structure 2023-24



Diocesan	Area of	Date of	End of office
	Responsibility	Appointment	
Mr Andrew	Chair	20/09/2023	02/11/25
Connell			
Mrs Dianne	Vice Chair	01/02/2021	09/02/25
Mason			
Mr Scott	Finance	30/09/2017	29/01/26
Fenton			
Mr Steve	Compliance	30/09/2017	29/01/26
Abene			
Mrs Rebecca	Pupil Premium	13/01/2023	12/01/27
Page			
Mrs Judith	Catholic Life &	03/11/2023	02/11/2027
Clarke	Mission		
Parental			
Mrs Kelly Clack		12/10/2021	12/10/25
Mrs Nina	Safeguarding	02/11/2024	02/09/24
Whalley			
Principal			
Mrs Sarah		25/04/2022	Until end of
Rathbone			appointment
Staff			
Mrs Debra		02/11/2020	02/11/24
Statham			
Miss Ellie	SEND	02/11/2020	02/11/24
Kealey			
Co-opted			
Mrs Jessica	Head of School	08/04/2024	Until end of
Davis			appointment