Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 -2020

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM – 2019

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)                        Monday 2nd September

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)                       Tuesday 3rd September

School opens to pupils                              Wednesday 4th September

Half Term                                        Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November

INSET Day (School closed to pupils)                   Monday 4th November

School opens to pupils                               Tuesday 5th November

School closes                                             Friday 20th December

 

SPRING TERM - 2020

School opens to all                                    Monday 6th January

Half Term                                      Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February

School opens to all                                    Monday 24th February

School closes                                            Thursday 2nd April

Inset Day (School closed to pupils)                      Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM – 2020

School opens to all                                      Monday 20th April

May Day                                               school closed Friday 8th May

Half Term                                            Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School opens to all                                       Monday 1st June

Schools close                                                Friday 17th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2020/21

Term Dates 2021/22

Top