Home Page

Meet The School Governors

The Governing Body at St Mary's Catholic Academy and Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academy consists of:


Chair of Governors

Mr Simon Edge


Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Andy Connell


Diocesan Governors

Mr Scott Fenton

Mr Steve Abene

Mr Michael Fallon

Miss Dawn Lee

Mrs Dianne Mason


Co-opted Governors

Mrs Sarah Rathbone


Staff Governors

Mrs Judith Clarke

Mrs Paula Paskin


Parent Governors

Mr Mark Lindsay

Mrs Laura Clowes

Governing Body Membership 2019/20

Governors Information

Governors Register of Attendance

Governors Declaration of Business and Other Interests