

St Mary's and Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academies

Governing Body Structure 2023-24



| Diocesan | Area of | End of office |
|--------------------|-----------------|---------------|
| | Responsibility | 02/11/25 |
| Mr Andrew Connell | Chair | 02/11/25 |
| Mrs Dianne Mason | Vice Chair | 09/02/25 |
| Mr Scott Fenton | Finance | 29/01/26 |
| Mr Steve Abene | Compliance | 29/01/26 |
| Mrs Rebecca Page | Pupil Premium | 12/01/27 |
| Mrs Judith Clarke | Catholic Life & | 02/11/2027 |
| | Mission | |
| Parental | | |
| Mrs Kelly Clack | | 12/10/25 |
| Mrs Nina Whalley | Safeguarding | 02/09/24 |
| Principal | | |
| Mrs Sarah Rathbone | | Until end of |
| | | appointment |
| Staff | | |
| Mrs Debra Statham | | 02/11/24 |
| Miss Ellie Kealey | SEND | 02/11/24 |
| Co-opted | | |
| | | |